Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Send a message to our general email (editorial@asaecenter.org), or contact one of our editors personally:

Samantha Whitehorne
Senior Director, Editor-in-Chief
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

Lisa Boylan
Senior Editor
lboylan@asaecenter.org

Rasheeda Childress
Senior Editor
rchildress@asaecenter.org

Jennifer Nelson
Director, Content and Knowledge Resources
jnelson@asaecenter.org

Julie Shoop
Chief Content Officer
jshoop@asaecenter.org