Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Send a message to our general email (editorial@asaecenter.org), or contact one of our editors personally:

Julie Shoop
Vice President/Editor-in-Chief
jshoop@asaecenter.org
Beats: Legal, Diversity & Inclusion, Ethics

Samantha Whitehorne
Editorial Director
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org
Beats: Meetings, Young Professionals

Tim Ebner
Senior Editor
tebner@asaecenter.org
Beats: Governance, Leadership, Membership, Professional Development, AMCs

Emily Bratcher
Associate Editor
ebratcher@asaecenter.org
Beats: Business Operations, Finance, Human Resources, Fundraising & Nondues Revenue, Globalization

Alexandra Beall
Associate Editor
abeall@asaecenter.org
Beats: Technology, Marketing & Communications, Government Relations, Chapter/Component Relations

Brittnee Alford
Web Content Editor
balford@asaecenter.org

Mark Athitakis
Contributing Editor
mathitakis@asaecenter.org
Twitter: @MarkANMag

Kristin Clarke
Books Editor
kclarke@asaecenter.org