ASAE Staff

At ASAE, our staff understands your daily challenges because we're association professionals too. Reach out to us anytime with questions, feedback, or suggestions for how we can serve you better.


 

Khia N. Azeez
Manager, Volunteer Relations
202 626-2884
kazeez@asaecenter.org

jBaker

Jennifer Baker, CAE
Senior Director
202 626-2837
jbaker@asaecenter.org

Cheryl Lynn Barksdale
Staff Accountant, Accounts Payable
202 626-2714
cbarksdale@asaecenter.org

cBerry 

Christin Berry, CAE
Vice President, Business Analytics & Data Services

cberry@asaecenter.org

Elisabeth Kerr Boylan
Senior Editor
202 626-2725
eboylan@asaecenter.org

 

Mary Ann Bui, DM
Senior Director, Research
202 626-2730
mbui@asaecenter.org

sBrown

Shaniece Brown
Manager, Member Relations - Individual Members
202 626-2803
sbrown@asaecenter.org

aCabaniss

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Ops
202 326-9552
acabaniss@asaecenter.org

hCalder

Hector Calder
Production and Traffic Manager
202 626-2852
hcalder@asaecenter.org

kCensky

Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
202 326-9556
kcensky@asaecenter.org

wchoi

Warren Choi
Database Programmer & Analyst
202 626-2723
wchoi@asaecenter.org

Rasheeda Childress
Senior Editor
202 626-2707
rchildress@asaecenter.org

aclarke

Andre Clarke
Manager, Office Services
202 626-2749
aclarke@asaecenter.org

lCovert

Larry Covert
Senior Director, Information Technology
202 326-9522
lcovert@asaecenter.org

mkCunningham

Mary Kate Cunningham, CAE
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202 626-2787
mcunningham@asaecenter.org

kEly

Karl Ely, CAE
Senior Vice President and Publisher
202 626-2859
kely@asaecenter.org

Jevans 

Jeff Evans
Director, Public Policy
202 626-2722
jevans@asaecenter.org

rEvetts

Ruth Evetts
Sales Representative
321 783-9501
revetts@cfl.rr.com

sFaulkner

Sherelle Faulkner
Manager, Quality Assurance Testing & Training
202 626-2858
sfaulkner@asaecenter.org

NFisher

Nathan Fisher
Senior Manager, Public Policy & APAC
202 626-2719
nfisher@asaecenter.org

lFurtado

Lori Furtado, CAE
Senior Director of Credentialing
202 626-2824
lfurtado@asaecenter.org

 

Catherine Gahres
Director of Development
202 626-2710
cgahres@asaecenter.org

vGonzalez-Leyva

Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva
Manager, Member Relations - Organization Members
202 326-9512
vgonzalez-leyva@asaecenter.org

dHanger

Deborah Hanger, CAE
Senior Director, Database Administration
202 626-2723
dhanger@asaecenter.org

rHawk2

Rebecca Hawk
Director, Executive & Board Operations
202 626-2833
rhawk@asaecenter.org

bcordova

Amy Hemphill
Senior Director, Member Relations
202 626-2789
ahemphill@asaecenter.org

rHenry

Reginald Henry, CAE
Chief Information & Engagement Officer
202 326-9547
reggie@asaecenter.org

aHissrich 

Amy Hissrich, MA, CAE
Vice President, Global & Web Strategy
202 326-9532
ahissrich@asaecenter.org

sJacobs

Sandi Jacobs
Marketing Representative
866 425-5230
sandijacobs@usa.net

mKuhman

Megan Kuhman, CAE
Associate Director, Online Community Engagement
202 626-2831
mkuhman@asaecenter.org

rLee

Robb Lee
Chief Strategy Officer
202 626-2811
rlee@asaecenter.org

wLittle-Coffey

Wanda Little-Coffey, MBA , CAE
Senior Director, Volunteer Relations
202 626-2775
wcoffey@asaecenter.org

 

Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE
President & CEO
202 626-2780
mmason@asaecenter.org

tMatthews

Tracy Matthews
Receipts Accountant
202 626-2838
tmatthews@asaecenter.org

Caroline Mbaya
Manager, Payroll & Accounts Payable
202 626-2844
cmbaya@asaecenter.org

dMelesurgo 

Dan Melesurgo
Alliance Partner Growth & Strategy Leader
202 329-7742
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org

bMonk

Bruce Monk
Director of Finance
202 626-2743
bmonk@asaecenter.org

sMoss

Sharon Moss, Ph.D., CRA, CAE
President, ASAE Research Foundation
202 626-2745
smoss@asaecenter.org

sMurphy

Susan Murphy
Account Manager, Associations Now
215 862-9815
smmurphy@comcast.net

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Director, Content and Knowledge Resources
202 626-2813
jnelson@asaecenter.org

Evert Orinion
Senior Coordinator, Human Resources
202 626-2817
eorinion@asaecenter.org

Linnae O'Flahavan
Senior Manager, Learning Development
202 626-2782
loflahavan@asaecenter.org

rOrtiz-Davis

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, MBA, CAE
Vice President, Marketing & Product Management
202 626-2856
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org

Vivienne Oxford
Associate Director, Learning Development
202-326-9517
voxford@asaecenter.org

Priya Pansuria
Director, Marketingand Product Management
202 626-2882
ppansuria@asaecent.org

BPiper2

Betsy Piper/Bach, JD, CFP®, CIMA®
President, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
202 626-2702
bpiperbach@asaecenter.org

KellyPrice

Kelly Price, CEM
Director, Meeting Registration & Industry Partner Engagement
202 626-2739
kprice@asaecenter.org

Liz Ray
Manager, Member Services
202 371-0940
lray@asaecenter.org

ARoberts

Ashley Roberts
Manager, Diversity Executive Leadership Program
202 626-2883
aroberts@asaecenter.org

hRobey

Heidi Robey
Chief Financial Officer
202 626-2779
hrobey@asaecenter.org

 

Timothy Sanders
Senior Manager, Market Research and Data Analysis
202 326-9515
tsanders@asaecenter.org

rShaffer

Rochelle Shaffer
Manager of Advertising Operations
202 626-2778
rshaffer@asaecenter.org

jShoop

Julie Shoop
Chief Content Officer & Editor-in-Chief Associations Now
202 626-2718
jshoop@asaecenter.org

wsimons

Wiley Simons, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director, Human Resources
202 626-2862
wsimons@asaecenter.org

bskelton

Robert M. Skelton, CAE
Chief Administrative & Credentialing Officer
202 626-2790
rskelton@asaecenter.org

Deborah Stevens, QKA
Senior Director, Financial Solutions
202 626-2839
dstevens@asaecenter.org

Stacey Thompson
Assistant Manager, Learning & Meeting Operations
202 326-9508
sthompson@asaecenter.org

pTroop

Pamela Troop, CMP
Senior Director, Meeting Industry Relations & Leadership Events
202 626-2823
ptroop@asaecenter.org

cVest

Chris Vest, CAE
Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Relations
202 626-2798
cvest@asaenet.org

pViswanathan

Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
202 626-2873
pviswanathan@asaecenter.org

nWelch

Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
202 626-2737
nwelch@asaecenter.org

 

Cortney Whitlow
Manager, Meeting Registration & Industry Partner Engagement
202 626-2712
cwhitlow@asaecenter.org

sWhitehorne

Samantha Whitehorne
Senior Director, Editor-in-Chief
202 626-2708
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

wWichman

Wayne Wichmann
Sales Representative
757 565-1048
wichmann@widomaker.com

John T. Wickens II
Mailroom Assistant
202 626-2866
twickens@asaecenter.org

AWieters

Andrea Wieters
Research Project Manager
202 626-2892
awieters@asaecenter.org

bWilliams

Baron Williams, CAE
Director, Book Publishing
202 626-2783
bwilliams@asaecenter.org

Patrick Wilson

Patrick Wilson
Technology Account Manager
202 768-7265
pwilson@asaecenter.org

 

Eric Wood
Senior Manager, Development Operations & Donor Relations
202 626-2857
ewood@asaecenter.org

kWood

Kundia Wood
Senior Art Director
202 626-2812
kwood@asaecenter.org

kWood

Jamar Wright
Manager, Credentialing
202 626-2759
jwright@asaecenter.org

tAshton

Kathryn Zagrobelny Guillén
Marketing Manager
202 626-2861
kzagrobelny@asaecenter.org