ASAE Staff

vAbalama

Vivian Abalama , CAE
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2809
df. 202 220-6450
e. [email protected]

Lauren Adams
Research Associate
dt. 202 326-9536
df. 202 326-0956
e. [email protected]

Francine Alestock
Executive Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2721
df. 202 220-6419
e. [email protected]

jSadler

Jamie Sadler , MA, CAE
Senior Manager, Learning
dt. 202 326-9541
df. 202 326-0981
e. jsadler@asaecenter.org

Derek Saunders
Coordinator, Alliance Partnership Operations
dt. 202 626-2754
df. 202 220-6479
e. dsaunders@asaecenter.org

rShaffer

Rochelle Shaffer
Coordinator, Advertising Operations
dt. 202 626-2855
df. 202 220-6483
e. rshaffer@asaecenter.org

cShaw

Carlos Shaw , MCITP
Manager, Information Technology
dt. 202 326-9503
df. 202 326-0993
e. cshaw@asaecenter.org

jShoop

Julie Shoop
VP, Editor-in-Chief
dt. 202 626-2718
df. 202 371-8315
e. jshoop@asaecenter.org

wsimons

Wiley Simons
Associate Director, Human Resources
dt. 202 626-2862
df. 202 289-0796
e. wsimons@asaecenter.org

Robert Skelton , CAE
Chief Administrative Officer
dt. 202 626-2790
df. 202 220-6410
e. rskelton@asaecenter.org

kSkillman

Keith Skillman , CAE
Vice President, Publications and Knowledge Integration
dt. 202 626-2731
df. 202 220-6429
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org

dSpencer

Dwight Spencer
Manager,ASAE Business Services, Inc.
dt. 202 626-2710
e. dspencer@asaecenter.org

aTerry

Alexis Terry
Senior Director, Diversity and Inclusion
dt. 202 626-2717
df. 202 220-6577
e. aterry@asaecenter.org

pTroop

Pamela Troop , CMP
Dir, Mtgs Oper & Special Events
dt. 202 626-2823
df. 202 289-4049
e. ptroop@asaecenter.org

cVest

Chris Vest , CAE
Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2798
df. 202 371-8315
e. cvest@asaenet.org

pViswanathan

Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
dt. 202 626-2870
df. 202 371-8315
e. pviswanathan@asaecenter.org

aWachter

Allison Wachter , CEM
Director, Exhibitions & Registration
dt. 202 626-2817
df. 202 326-0964
e. awachter@asaecenter.org

Jessica Walcott
Associate Manager, Online Communications
dt. 202 626-2733
df. 202 220-6464
e. jwalcott@asaecenter.org

nWelch

Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
dt. 202 626-2737
e. nwelch@asaecenter.org

Stacie Whisonant

Stacie Whisonant
Foundation Staff Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2857
e. swhisonant@asaecenter.org

Johvon Whitby
Conference Center Associate
dt. 202 626-2771
e. jwhitby@asaecenter.org

sWhitehorne

Samantha Whitehorne
Deputy Editor
dt. 202 626-2708
df. 202 371-8315
e. swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

wWichman

Wayne Wichmann
Sales Representative
dt. 757 565-1048
e. wichmann@widomaker.com

bWilliams

Baron Williams , CAE
Director, Book Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
df. 202 371-8315
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org

Jasmine Windley
Learning Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9502
df. 202 326-0962
e. jwindley@asaecenter.org

jAllen

Jenna Worley
Senior Manager, Development Operations & Donor Relations
dt. 202 626-2854
df. 202 220-6430
e. jallen@asaecenter.org

jWright

Jamar Wright
Associate Manager, Credentialing
dt. 202 626-2806
df. 202 220-6472
e. jwright@asaecenter.org