ASAE Staff

At ASAE, our staff understands your daily challenges because we're association professionals too. Reach out to us anytime with questions, feedback, or suggestions for how we can serve you better.


 

Khia N. Azeez
Senior Manager, Online Communities
202 626-2884
kazeez@asaecenter.org

Cheryl Lynn Barksdale
Staff Accountant, Accounts Payable
202 626-2714
cbarksdale@asaecenter.org

cBerry 

Christin Berry, CAE
Vice President, Business Analytics & Data Services

202 326-9514
cberry@asaecenter.org

sBrown

Shaniece Brown
Manager, Member Relations - Individual Members
202 626-2803
sbrown@asaecenter.org

aCabaniss

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Ops
202 326-9552
acabaniss@asaecenter.org

 

Hector Calder
Production and Traffic Manager
202 626-2852
hcalder@asaecenter.org

star

Hannah Carvalho
Senior Editor, Operations and Special Projects

hcarvalho@asaecenter.org

kCensky

Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
202 326-9556
kcensky@asaecenter.org

wchoi

Warren Choi
Database Programmer & Analyst
202 626-2723
wchoi@asaecenter.org

 

Amanda Clark, CMP, DES
Director, Meeting Operations & Engagement
202 626-2706
aclark@asaecenter.org

dclemmons

Dee Clemmons
Vice President Enterprise Sales
202-626-2717
dclemmons@asaecenter.org

lCovert

Larry Covert
Senior Director, Information Technology
202 326-9522
lcovert@asaecenter.org

mkCunningham

Mary Kate Cunningham, CAE
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202 626-2787
mcunningham@asaecenter.org

kEly

Karl Ely, CAE
Senior Vice President and Publisher
202 626-2859
kely@asaecenter.org

bkidane

Bethale Kidane
Director, Executive and Board Operations
202-626-2709
bkidane@asaecenter.org

Jevans 

Jeff Evans
Director, Public Policy
202 626-2722
jevans@asaecenter.org

rEvetts

Ruth Evetts
Sales Representative
321 783-9501
revetts@cfl.rr.com

sFaulkner

Sherelle Faulkner, IOM
Manager, Quality Assurance Testing & Training
202 626-2858
sfaulkner@asaecenter.org

 

Elizabeth Frank
Director, Learning Experiences
202-626-2756
efrank@asaecenter.org

vGonzalez-Leyva

Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva, IOM
Manager, Member Relations - Organization Members
202 326-9512
vgonzalez-leyva@asaecenter.org

Mark Graham
Senior Director, Association Solutions (ABSI)
202-626-2898
mgraham@asaecenter.org

dHanger

Deborah Hanger, CAE
Senior Director, Database Administration
202 626-2723
dhanger@asaecenter.org

Brittani Harris
Manager, Volunteer Relations
202.626.2735
bharris@asaecenter.org

Brittany Harris
Account Manager
202-794-9493 Ext. 800
brharris@asaecenter.org

 

Amy Hemphill
Senior Director, Member Relations
202 626-2789
ahemphill@asaecenter.org

rHenry

Reginald Henry, CAE
Chief Information & Engagement Officer
202 326-9547
reggie@asaecenter.org

aHissrich 

Amy Hissrich, MA, CAE
Vice President, Global & Web Strategy
202 326-9532
ahissrich@asaecenter.org

star

Maxine Katz
Member Support Specialist
mkatz@asaecenter.org

Amanda Ladd
Foundation Operations Coordinator
202 626-2809
aladd@asaecenter.org

rLee

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
202 626-2811
rlee@asaecenter.org

wLittle-Coffey

Wanda Little-Coffey, MBA , CAE
Senior Director, Volunteer Relations
202 626-2775
wcoffey@asaecenter.org

 

Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE
President & CEO
202 626-2780
mmason@asaecenter.org

tMatthews

Tracy Matthews
Receipts Accountant
202 626-2838
tmatthews@asaecenter.org

Caroline Mbaya
Manager, Payroll & Accounts Payable
202 626-2844
cmbaya@asaecenter.org

Morgan Maravich
Vice President, Development
202-626-2715
mmaravich@asaecenter.org

Lynn McNutt
Senior Director, Career & Workforce Solutions

202-626-2899
lmcnutt@asaecenter.org

star

Jamie Mitchell
Marketing Manager
jmitchell@asaecenter.org

bMonk

Bruce Monk
Director of Finance
202 626-2743
bmonk@asaecenter.org

 

Sabrina Morelli
Manager
Volunteer Relations
202-626-2819
smorelli@asaecenter.org

Kristopher Nabors
Senior Manager, Industry Research Programs & Volunteer Relations
202 626-2732
knabors@asaecenter.org

sMurphy

Susan Murphy
Account Manager
215 862-9815
smmurphy@comcast.net

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Director, Content and Knowledge Resources
202 626-2813
jnelson@asaecenter.org

 

Jenn Novesky, MPS
Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement
202 626-2731
jnovesky@asaecenter.org

Evert Orinion
Senior Coordinator, Human Resources
202-626-2876
eorinion@asaecenter.org

Linnae O'Flahavan
Senior Manager, Learning Development
202 626-2782
loflahavan@asaecenter.org

rOrtiz-Davis

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, MBA, CAE, CAPM, DASM
Vice President, Marketing & Product Management
202 626-2856
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org

Vivienne Oxford
Associate Director, Learning Development
202-326-9517
voxford@asaecenter.org

Priya Pansuria
Director, Marketingand Product Management
202 626-2882
ppansuria@asaecent.org

BPiper2

Betsy Piper/Bach, JD, CFP®, CIMA®
President, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
202 626-2702
bpiperbach@asaecenter.org

KellyPrice

Kelly Price, CEM
Director, Meeting Registration & Industry Partner Engagement
202 626-2739
kprice@asaecenter.org

Liz Ray
Director, Member Services
202 626-2701
lray@asaecenter.org

 

Timothy Sanders
Director, Research
202 326-9515
tsanders@asaecenter.org

Derek Saunders
Senior Manager, Alliance Partner Engagement
dsaunders@asaecenter.org

rShaffer

Rochelle Shaffer
Manager of Advertising Operations
202 626-2778
rshaffer@asaecenter.org

wsimons

Wiley Simons, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director, Human Resources
202 626-2862
wsimons@asaecenter.org

Collette Spell
Member Support Specialist
888 950-2723
cspell@asaecenter.org

Alexis Sterling
Member Support Specialist
888 950-2723
asterling@asaecenter.org

Deborah Stevens, QKA
Senior Director, Financial Solutions
202 626-2839
dstevens@asaecenter.org

Stacey Thompson
Manager, Meeting Registration and IP Engagement
202 326-9508
sthompson@asaecenter.org

pTroop

Pamela Troop, CMP
Senior Director, Meeting Industry Relations & Leadership Events
202 626-2823
ptroop@asaecenter.org

 

Elizabeth Twitchell, CAE
Manager, Credentialing
etwitchell@asaecenter.org
202.626-2793
etwitchell@asaenet.org

cVest

Chris Vest, CAE
Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Relations
202 626-2798
cvest@asaenet.org

pViswanathan

Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
202 626-2873
pviswanathan@asaecenter.org

nWelch

Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
202 626-2737
nwelch@asaecenter.org

sWhitehorne

Samantha Whitehorne
Senior Director, Editor-in-Chief
202 626-2708
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org

John T. Wickens II
Facilities and Office Manager
202 626-2866
twickens@asaecenter.org

AWieters

Andrea Wieters
Senior Manager, Industry Research & Engagement Strategist
202 626-2892
awieters@asaecenter.org

Patrick Wilson

Patrick Wilson
Technology Account Manager
202 768-7265
pwilson@asaecenter.org

kWood

Kundia Wood
Senior Art Director
202 626-2812
kwood@asaecenter.org

Jamar Wright, CAE
Director, Credentialing
202 626-2759
jwright@asaecenter.org

Debra Zabloudil, FACHE
Vice President of Learning
202-626-2752
dzabloudil@asaecenter.org