Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Jay L. Karen, CAE photo

Jay L. Karen, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

  • National Golf Course Owners Association
  • 291 Seven Farms Drive
  • 2nd Floor
  • Charleston, SC 29492
Nicole Araujo, CAE photo
Committee Member

Nicole Araujo, CAE

Client Engagement Director

  • Mighty Citizen
  • 2400 Webberville Road
  • Suite C100
  • Austin, TX 78702
Committee Member

Nabil El-Ghoroury

Associate Executive Director

  • Executive Therapy & Consulting
Carmen Elliott, MS, CAE photo
Committee Member

Carmen Elliott, MS, CAE

VP of diversity, equity, and inclusion, and executive director

  • American Physical Therapy Association
  • 3030 Potomac Ave
  • Suite 100
  • Alexandria, VA 22305
Committee Member

Arthur C. Evans Jr., PhD

CEO & Executive Vice President

  • American Psychological Association
  • 750 First St NE
  • Washington, DC 20002
Michelle I. Mason, FASAE, CAE photo

Michelle I. Mason, FASAE, CAE

President & CEO

  • ASAE: The Center For Association Leadership
  • 1575 I Street NW
  • Washington, DC 20005