ASAE Staff

At ASAE, our staff understands your daily challenges because we're association professionals, too. Reach out to us anytime with questions, feedback, or suggestions for how we can serve you better.


Leadership Team


Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE 

Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE
President & CEO
(202) 626-2780
mmason@asaecenter.org

John Bacon

John Bacon
Vice President, Enterprise Sales
(202) 626-2784
jbacon@asaecenter.org

Mary Kate Cunningham

Mary Kate Cunningham, CAE
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
(202) 626-2787
mcunningham@asaecenter.org

Heather Dean

Heather Dean, CPA, CAE
Chief of Finance and Administrative Officer
(202) 626-2770
hdean@asaecenter.org

Mark Graham

Mark Graham
Vice President, Association Solutions (ABSI)
(202) 626-2898
mgraham@asaecenter.org

Reginald Henry, CAE

Reginald Henry, CAE
Chief Information & Performance Excellence Officer
(202) 326-9547
reggie@asaecenter.org

Lida Khodabakhshi 

Lida Khodabakhshi
Controller
(202) 626-2786
lkhodabakhshi@asaecenter.org

Morgan Maravich

Morgan Maravich
Vice President, Foundation Relations
(202) 626-2715
mmaravich@asaecenter.org

Susan Marchese

Susan Marchese
Vice President, Marketing Strategy
(202) 626-2760
smarchese@asaecenter.org

Jenn Novesky

Jenn Novesky, MPS
Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement
(202) 626-2731
jnovesky@asaecenter.org

Betsy Piper/Bach, JD, CFP®, CIMA®
President, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
(202) 626-2702
bpiperbach@asaecenter.org

Wiley Simons

Wiley Simons, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director, Human Resources
(202) 626-2810
wsimons@asaecenter.org



Staff


Sean Agranov

Sean Agranov
Senior Manager, Compliance and Legal Support
(202) 626-2821
sagranov@asaecenter.org

Aniya Arrington

Aniya Arrington
Learning Coordinator
(202) 626-2734
aarrington@asaecenter.org

John Babatunde

John Babatunde
Member Support Specialist
(202) 626-2797
jbabatunde@asaecenter.org

Jennifer Baker

Jennifer R. Baker
Human Resources Generalist
(202) 626-2721
jrbaker@asaecenter.org

Christin Berry

Christin Berry, CAE
Vice President, Business Analytics & Data Services
(202) 326-9514
cberry@asaecenter.org

Shaniece Brown

Shaniece Brown
Manager, Member Relations - Individual Members
(202) 626-2803
sbrown@asaecenter.org

Khia N. Burke-Azeez

Khia N. Burke-Azeez
Senior Manager, Online Communities
(202) 626-2884
kazeez@asaecenter.org

Allison Cabaniss

Allison Cabaniss
Director, Partnership & Sponsorship Operations
(202) 326-9552
acabaniss@asaecenter.org

Lionette Carty

Lionette Carty
Coordinator, Tradeshow Sales and Operations
(202) 626-2736
lcarty@asaecenter.org

Kathy Censky

Kathy Censky
Director, Advertising Operations
(202) 326-9556
kcensky@asaecenter.org

ASAE Staff

Warren Choi
Database Programmer & Analyst
(202) 626-2723
wchoi@asaecenter.org

Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark, CMP, DES
Director, Meeting Operations & Engagement
(202) 626-2706
aclark@asaecenter.org

Larry Covert

Larry Covert
Senior Director, Information Technology
(202) 326-9522
lcovert@asaecenter.org

Elizabeth Duda-Cardinale

Elizabeth Duda-Cardinale, PMP
Director, Executive and Board Operation
(202) 626-2772
eduda-cardinale@asaecenter.org

Jeff Evans

Jeff Evans
Director, Public Policy
(202) 626-2722
jevans@asaecenter.org

Ruth Evetts

Ruth Evetts
Sales Representative
(321) 783-9501
revetts@cfl.rr.com

Sherelle Faulkner

Sherelle Faulkner, IOM
Manager, Quality Assurance Testing & Training
(202) 626-2858
sfaulkner@asaecenter.org

Elizabeth Frank

Elizabeth Frank, PMP
Director of Operations, Products and Services
(202) 626-2756
efrank@asaecenter.org

Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva 

Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva, IOM
Manager, Member Relations - Organization Members
(202) 326-9512
vgonzalez-leyva@asaecenter.org

Debbie Hanger

Deborah Hanger, CAE
Senior Director, Database Administration
(202) 626-2723
dhanger@asaecenter.org

Brittani Harris

Brittani Harris
Senior Manager, Volunteer Relations
(202) 626-2735
bharris@asaecenter.org

Brittany Harris

Brittany Harris
Account Manager
(202) 794-9493 Ext. 800
brharris@asaecenter.org

Amy Hissrich

Amy Hissrich, MA, CAE
Vice President, International Affairs Global Operations
(202) 326-9532
ahissrich@asaecenter.org

Nicole Holmes

Nicole Holmes
Associate Director, Member Leadership Committees
(202) 626-2788
nholmes@asaecenter.org

Maxine Katz

Maxine Katz
Member Outreach Specialist
(888) 950-2723
mkatz@asaecenter.org

Maunda Land

Maunda Land
Senior Director, Conscious Inclusion
(202) 626-2796
mland@asaecenter.org

Wanda Little-Coffey

Wanda Little-Coffey, MBA, CAE
Senior Director, Volunteer Relations
(202) 626-2775
wcoffey@asaecenter.org

Natasha Massie
Accounting Manager
nmassie@asaecenter.org

Travis Major

Travis Major
Manager, Development Operations and Donor Relations
(202) 626-2712
tmajor@asaecenter.org

Tracy Matthews

Tracy Matthews
Staff Accountant
(202) 626-2838
tmatthews@asaecenter.org

ASAE Staff

Caroline Mbaya
Manager, Payroll & Accounts Payable
(202) 626-2844
cmbaya@asaecenter.org

Jim Myers

Jim Myers
Creative Services Director
jmyers@asaecenter.org

Jamie Mitchell

Jamie Mitchell
Marketing Manager
(202) 626-2750
jmitchell@asaecenter.org

Sabrina Morelli

Sabrina Morelli
Manager
Volunteer Relations
(202) 626-2819
smorelli@asaecenter.org

Lorinia Morris

Lorinia Morris
Member Support Specialist
(202) 626-2855
lmorris@asaecenter.org

ASAE Staff

Angela Motley
Business Operations Manager
(202) 626-2755
amotley@asaecenter.org

Kristopher Nabors

Kristopher Nabors
Senior Manager, Grants and Scholarships
(202) 626-2732
knabors@asaecenter.org

Jennifer Nelson

Jennifer Nelson
Director, Content and Knowledge Resources
(202) 626-2813
jnelson@asaecenter.org

Linnae O'Flahavan

Linnae O'Flahavan
Senior Manager, Learning Development
(202) 626-2782
loflahavan@asaecenter.org

Evert Orinion

Evert Orinion
Senior Coordinator, Human Resources
(202) 626-2876
eorinion@asaecenter.org

Vivienne Oxford

Vivienne Oxford
Associate Director, Learning Development
(202) 326-9517
voxford@asaecenter.org

ASAE Staff

Priya Pansuria
Director, Marketing and Product Management
(202) 626-2882
ppansuria@asaecenter.org

Layla Parbhoo

Layla Parbhoo
Administrative Floater
(202) 626-2791
lparbhoo@asaecenter.org

Diane Perrino

Diane Perrino
Senior Director,
Financial and Business Solutions
(202) 626-2733
dperrino@asaecenter.org

Kelly Price

Kelly Price, CEM
Director, Meeting Registration & Industry Partner Engagement
(202) 626-2739
kprice@asaecenter.org

Liz Ray
Director, Member Services
(202) 626-2701
lray@asaecenter.org

Burcu Sahmali

Burcu Sahmali
Senior Manager, Advocacy and Fundraising
(202) 626-2751
bsahmali@asaecenter.org

Camille Sanders, CAE, PCM, DCMA

Camille Sanders, CAE, PCM, DCMA
Senior Director, Career and Workforce Solutions
(202) 626-2765
csanders@asaecenter.org

Timothy Sanders

Timothy Sanders
Director, Research
(202) 326-9515
tsanders@asaecenter.org

Vikki Sara

Vikki Sara
Manager, Meeting Operations and Engagement
(202) 626-2781
vsara@asaecenter.org

Derek Saunders

Derek Saunders
Senior Manager, Alliance Partner Engagement
(202) 220-4510
dsaunders@asaecenter.org

Rochelle Shaffer

Rochelle Shaffer
Manager of Advertising Operations
(202) 626-2778
rshaffer@asaecenter.org

Keith Soares

Keith Soares
Director, Web Strategies
(202) 626-2761
ksoares@asaecenter.org

Collette Spell

Collette Spell
Senior Member Support Specialist
(888) 950-2723
cspell@asaecenter.org

Alexis Sterling

Alexis Sterling
Member Support Specialist
(888) 950-2723
asterling@asaecenter.org

Stacey Thompson

Stacey Thompson
Manager, Meeting Registration and IP Engagement
(202) 326-9508
sthompson@asaecenter.org

Crystal Thornebrooke
Learning Program Manager
(202) 626-2768
cthornebrooke@asaecenter.org

Truman Towle

Truman Towle
Data Analyst
(202) 626-2883
ttowle@asaecenter.org

Pamela Troop

Pamela Troop, CMP
Senior Director, Meeting Industry Relations & Leadership Events
(202) 626-2823
ptroop@asaecenter.org

Elizabeth Twitchell

Elizabeth Twitchell, CAE
Manager, Credentialing
(202) 626-2793
etwitchell@asaenet.org

Chris Vest

Chris Vest, CAE
Vice President, Corporate Communications & PR
(202) 626-2798
cvest@asaecenter.org

Priya Viswanathan

Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
(202) 626-2873
pviswanathan@asaecenter.org

Nathan Welch

Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
nwelch@asaecenter.org

Tommy Wickens

John T. Wickens II
Facilities and Office Manager
(202) 626-2866
twickens@asaecenter.org

Andrea Wieters

Andrea Wieters
Director, Strategic and Future Focused Research
(202) 626-2892
awieters@asaecenter.org

 

Patrick Wilson
Technology Account Manager
(202) 768-7265
pwilson@asaecenter.org

Jamar Wright

Jamar Wright, CAE
Director, Credentialing
(202) 626-2759
jwright@asaecenter.org

Blerina XHani

Blerina Xhani
Communications Manager
bxhani@asaecenter.org