2020-2022 DELP Class


ASAE has selected 12 new scholars of the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (DELP). Meet the class of 2020-2022.


Tiki Ayiku, MA
Assistant Vice President for Professional Development
NASPA–Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education

Ernest J. Barrens, CAE
Director, Chapter Relations - Northeast Region
American Inns of Court 

Anikia Brown, MS
Marketing and Communications Manager
National League for Nursing 

Andrew T. Dailey, MDiv., MS
Director, Minority Fellowship Program
American Psychological Association 

Shameka Jennings, MTA, CMP, CAE
Principal and Chief Events Officer

Liz Jones, CAE
Chief Revenue Officer
Online Lenders Alliance 

Jakeeva J. Lee, CIPS, AHWD
Manager, External Affairs
Chicago Association of Realtors 

Alex Morales, M.Ed.
Regional Executive Director, Indiana
NPLA University

Tia Perry
Director of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity
Associated Builders and Contractors 

Alexis Redmond, JD, MA, CAE
Director, Career Management Resources
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association 

Nate Wambold, CMP
Director, Meetings and Conferences
American Anthropological Association

Ben Yzaguirre, M.Ed.
Director of Faculty Development and e-Learning
American Dental Education Association 


2020–2022 | 2019–2021