2014-2016 DELP Class

DELP 2014

ASAE has selected the 12 new scholars of the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (DELP). Meet the class of 2014–2016.

Deborah Chin
Deborah Chin, CAE
Chief Administrative Officer and Vice President, Administration
The ERISA Industry Committee

Gabriel Eckert
Gabriel Eckert, CAE
Executive Director
Building Owners and Managers Association of Georgia

Angela Flanigan
Angela Flanigan
Director of Education
Georgia Academy of Family Physicians

Karen Freeman
Karen M. Freeman, FACHE
Assistant Director, Customer Service
American College of Healthcare Executives

Leah Jones
Leah Jones
Director, Meetings and Events
Auto Care Association

Marcus Miller
Marcus D. Miller
Member Services Administrator
NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association

Tangela Monroe
Tangela M. Monroe, MBA
Assistant Director
American Institute of Architects/Georgia Association

Silvia Quevedo
Silvia Quevedo, CCC-SLP, CAE
Director of Practice Guidance, APIC
Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Shelton Roulhac
Shelton Roulhac
Manager of State Legislative Information and Research
Credit Union National Association

Davin Searls
Davin Searls
Executive Director
Discovering Deaf Worlds

Ushma Suvarnakar
Ushma J. Suvarnakar, MTA, CMP
Director, Meetings and Conferences
American Anthropological Association

Zack Wahlquist
Zack Wahlquist
Director of Education
Association of College Unions International (ACUI)