2015–2017 DELP Class

DELP 2015

ASAE has selected the 11 new scholars of the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (DELP). Meet the class of 2015–2017.

Tiffany Boykin Tiffany Boykin
Manager, Operations
National Association for Medical Staff Services

Cheval Breggins, MBA Cheval Breggins, MBA
Executive Director
Florida Psychological Association

Norma G. Castrejon, MA Norma G. Castrejon, MA
Assistant Director, Information Technology
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc. (AAAHC)

Cheretta A. Clerkley, MBA, CME, CASE Cheretta A. Clerkley, MBA, CME, CASE
Vice President, External Engagement and Communications
Insured Retirement Institute

Marvin Lindsey, MSW Marvin Lindsey, MSW
Community Behavioral Healthcare Association of Illinois

Barbara Long Barbara Long
Senior Director, Governance and Executive Affairs
Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Simona W. Marcellus, MBA Simona W. Marcellus, MBA
Director of Marketing

Bob Moore, CAE Bob Moore, CAE
Chief Operations Officer
American Dental Hygienists’ Association

Heather Pownall, MBA Heather Pownall, MBA
Senior Manager, Portfolios and Product Management
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

Claudia Saad, M.A., CCC-SLP Claudia Saad, M.A., CCC-SLP
Director, Multicultural Education
ASHA: American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Lane Velayo, CAE Lane Velayo, CAE
Executive Director
Indiana Music Education Association