2019–2021 DELP Class

DELP 2017-2019

ASAE has selected 12 new scholars of the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (DELP). Meet the class of 2019-2021.


Natasha Bethea Goodwin, CAE
Senior Director, Marketing and Membership
Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)

Blanca Campos, MPA
Vice President, Policy and Government Affairs
Community Behavioral Healthcare Association

Carlos Cardenas
Director, Information Technology
National Board of Certification and Recertification for Nurse Anesthetists

Jay Cariño, MBA, CAE
Vice President, Member Services
Association of Nutrition and Foodservice Professionals

Clayonia Colbert-Dorsey
Manager, Continuing Education Provider Services
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Nycole Joiner, MS
Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Healthcare Businesswomen’s Association

Haley M. Jones, CAE
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
American Staffing Association

Michael Martinez
Manager, Digital Editorial Content and Social Media
IEEE Computer Society

Jeffers Miruka
Chief Executive Officer
African Association of Agricultural Economists

Gary Roebuck, MPA, CAE
Director, Administration and Operations
Association of Research Libraries

Camille Sanders, CAE
Director of Membership and Marketing,
American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases (AASLD)

Sharmila Sandhu, JD
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
American Occupational Therapy Association


2020–2022 | 2019–2021