2018–2020 DELP Class

DELP 2015

ASAE has selected 12 new scholars of the Diversity Executive Leadership Program (DELP). Meet the class of 2018–2020.

SQuiaraSharleene E. Cano Quiara, CAE
Director, Membership and Publications
American Thyroid Association

WCarrWesley Carr
Senior Program Manager, Chapter and Volunteer Relations
Regulatory Affairs Professional Society

TDavisTelesia Davis, Ph.D.
Director, Education and Research
National Association for Campus Activities

GBlakelyGwen Fortune-Blakely, MBA, CAE
Director, Enterprise-wide Marketing
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

RHarrisEthridgeRenee Harris-Etheridge, MBA, CAE
Director of Membership
National Association for Home Care and Hospice

KJonesKimberly Jones, JD
Vice President, Public Policy and Communications
Council for Opportunity in Education

RLunaRichard Luna, HMCC
Director of Publishing
Meeting Professionals International

HMahmoudHeba Mahmoud, MBA
Senior Manager of Diversity
Consumer Technology Association

SNewportSharon Newport
Executive Director, Door and Safety Foundation
Director of Operations, DHI

JOsafoJacqualine Price Osafo, CAE
Director, Membership and Development
Water Quality Association

LSidburyLaShawn Sidbury, CMP
Director, Meetings and Special Interest Groups
Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry

BVillarrealBrenda Villarreal, CAE
Executive Director, PRSM Foundation Inc
Senior Manager, Knowledge Development, PRSM Association
PRSM Association


2020–2022 | 2019–2021 | 2018–2020