Skip Navigation 
Editorial Staff

Julie Shoop
Vice President/Editor-in-Chief
jshoop@asaecenter.org
Lead editor for coverage in: Governance, Leadership, Association Law, Diversity, Ethics,

Samantha Whitehorne
Deputy Editor
swhitehorne@asaecenter.org
Lead editor for coverage in: Fundraising & Nondues Revenue, Marketing & Communications, Meetings & Expos, Small-Staff Associations

Joe Rominiecki
Senior Editor
jrominiecki@asaecenter.org
Twitter: @joerominiecki
Lead editor for coverage in: AMCs, Business Operations, Finance, Human Resources, Membership, Professional Development

Katie Bascuas
Associate Editor
kbascuas@asaecenter.org
Lead editor for coverage in: Component Relations, Globalization, Healthcare Associations, Technology

Rob Stott
Assistant Editor
rstott@asaecenter.org
Lead editor for coverage in: Government Relations, Young Association Executives

Mark Athitakis
Contributing Editor
mathitakis@asaecenter.org
Twitter: @MarkANMag

Kristin Clarke
Books Editor
kclarke@asaecenter.org


 

Community Education Resources Career Advocacy About Us Join Shop
Collaborate
Volunteer Groups
Calendar
Face-to-Face
ASAE U Online
Associations Now
Models & Samples
Research
Find a Job
Post a Job
CAE

Press
Board of Directors
Standards of Conduct
Get Started
Get Connected
Get Involved
Bookstore
Buyers' Guide
Endorsed Business Solutions

border

American Society of Association Executives™ (ASAE), 1575 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
P. 888.950.2723, F. 202.371.8315 or P. 202.371.0940 (in Washington, DC)
© Copyright 2011 ASAE. All rights reserved.

Social Media | Advertise | Mobile Edition | Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Supplier Partner Corner
X
Find:  Resources  |  Events  |  Jobs  |  ASAE Staff  |  Endorsed Business Solutions  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Members  |  Give Back   |  Help  |  Home
linked in Twitter Feed Facebook Group Flickr Group YouTube Channel Collaborate