Skip Navigation 
Staff Directory

If you are not sure of the specific person to contact and would like general information by department, go to the Contact Us page.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z (by last name)

Vivian Abalama Vivian Abalama, CAE
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2809
df. 202 220-6450
e. vabalama@asaecenter.org
  Francine Alestock
Executive Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2721
df. 202 220-6419
e. falestock@asaecenter.org
Jenna Allen Jenna Allen
Development Operations Manager
dt. 202 626-2854
df. 202 220-6430
e. jallen@asaecenter.org
Dana Anaman Dana Anaman
Member & Volunteer Engagement Manager
dt. 202 626-2730
df. 202 220-6453
e. danaman@asaecenter.org
Ashley Anewalt Ashley Anewalt
Associate Manager, Marketing
dt. 202 626-2897
df. 202 220-6404
e. aanewalt@asaecenter.org
Jan Armstrong Jan Armstrong
Marketing Representative
dt. 202 626-2723
df. 202 371-8315
e. jarmstrong@asaecenter.org
Dixie Arthur Dixie Arthur
President, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
dt. 202 626-2835
df. 202 220-6469
e. darthur@asaecenter.org
  Terri Ashton
Manager of Research and Intelligence
dt. 202 626-2820
df. 202 220-6407
e. tashton@asaecenter.org
Jennifer Baker Jennifer Baker, CAE
Director
dt. 202 626-2837
df. 202 220-6572
e. jbaker@asaecenter.org
David Barudin David Barudin
Sales Representative
dt. 540 772-6640
df. 540 772-6644
e. barudin@cox.net
Katherine Bascuas Katherine Bascuas
Associate Editor
dt. 202 326-9558
df. 202 326-0967
e. kbascuas@asaecenter.org
Christin Berry Christin Berry, CAE
Senior Director, Market Research
dt. 202 326-9514
df. 202 326-1914
e. cberry@asaecenter.org
  Terra Berthau
Manager, Advertising Operations
dt. 202 626-2711
df. 202 220-6488
e. tberthau@asaecenter.org
Libby Bingham Libby Bingham, CAE
Senior Manager, Learning
dt. 202 326-9507
df. 202 371-8315
e. lbingham@asaecenter.org
Anne Blouin Anne Blouin, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
dt. 202 326-9546
df. 202 371-8315
e. ablouin@asaecenter.org
Jeanne Boone Jeanne Boone
Assistant Manager, Expositions
dt. 202 626-2828
e. jboone@asaecenter.org
  Genevieve Borello
Coordinator, Credentialing
dt. 202 626-2806
df. 202 220-6472
e. gborello@asaecenter.org
Meredith Bower Holt Meredith Bower Holt
Senior Manager, Membership
dt. 202 326-9543
df. 202 326-1918
e. mholt@asaecenter.org
Deborah Brawner Deborah Brawner, CMP
Meetings Manager
dt. 202 626-2849
df. 202 220-6476
e. dbrawner@asaecenter.org
  Shaniece Brown
Coordinator, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2803
df. 202 408-9633
e. sbrown@asaecenter.org
Felicia Bryan Felicia Bryan, CAE
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2748
e. fbryan@asaecenter.org
Mariah Burton Nelson Mariah Burton Nelson, MPH, CAE
VP, Innovation & Planning
dt. 202 326-9521
df. 202 326-0996
e. mnelson@asaecenter.org
Allison Cabaniss Allison Cabaniss
Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
dt. 202 326-9552
df. 202 371-8315
e. acabaniss@asaecenter.org
Hector Calder Hector Calder
Production and Traffic Manager
dt. 202 626-2852
df. 202 220-6445
e. hcalder@asaecenter.org
Nandi Campbell Nandi Campbell
Marketing Manager
dt. 202 626-2884
df. 202 220-6414
e. ncampbell@asaecenter.org
Herb Carrington Herb Carrington
Computer Support Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9553
df. 202 326-0953
e. hcarrington@asaecenter.org
Kathy Censky Kathy Censky
Advertising Operations Director
dt. 202 326-9556
df. 202 220-6446
e. kcensky@asaecenter.org
  Warren Choi
Database Programmer & Analyst
dt. 202 626-2723
df. 202 371-8315
e. wchoi@asaecenter.org
  Andre Clarke
Manager, Office Services
dt. 202 626-2749
df. 202 220-6422
e. aclarke@asaecenter.org
Jim Clarke Jim Clarke, CAE
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2865
df. 202 371-8315
e. jclarke@asaecenter.org
Kristin Clarke Kristin Clarke
Business Journalist/Editor; Director,CGA
dt. 703 876-0514
df. 703 876-0562
e. kclarke@asaecenter.org
  Bryan Cordova
Conference Center Associate
dt. 202 626-2777
df. 202 371-8315
e. bcordova@asaecenter.org
Cecilia Cortes-Earle Cecilia Cortes-Earle
Sr. Art Director
dt. 202 626.2812
df. 202 220.6402
e. ccortes@asaecenter.org
Larry Covert Larry Covert
Director, Information Technology
dt. 202 326-9522
df. 202 326-0989
e. lcovert@asaecenter.org
Mary Cunningham Mary Cunningham
Manager, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2787
df. 202 220-6578
e. mcunningham@asaecenter.org
Carrie deGuzman Carrie deGuzman
Marketing Manager
dt. 202 626-2882
df. 202 220-6412
e. cdeguzman@asaecenter.org
Megan Denhardt Megan Denhardt, CAE
Consultant
dt. 202 326-9549
e. mdenhardt@asaecenter.org
Karl Ely Karl Ely, CAE
Senior Vice President and Publisher
dt. 202 626-2859
df. 202 408-9635
e. kely@asaecenter.org
Ruth Evetts Ruth Evetts
Sales Representative
dt. 321 783-9501
df. 202 371-8315
e. revetts@cfl.rr.com
Charity Ezeani Charity Ezeani
Senior Staff Accountant & Fin Anal
dt. 202 626-2780
df. 202 220-6431
e. cezeani@asaecenter.org
Sherelle Faulkner Sherelle Faulkner
Volunteer Relations Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2858
df. 202 220-6405
e. sfaulkner@asaecenter.org
Stefanie Flood Stefanie Flood
Coordinator, Human Resources
dt. 202 626-2876
df. 202 220-6455
e. sflood@asaecenter.org
Lori Furtado Lori Furtado, CAE
Senior Director of Credentialing
dt. 202 626-2824
df. 202 326-1919
e. lfurtado@asaecenter.org
Shannon Gentile Shannon Gentile
Accounts Payable Accountant
dt. 202 626-2720
df. 202 220-6415
e. Sgentile@asaecenter.org
Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva Vanessa Gonzalez-Leyva
Manager, Circle Club
dt. 202 326-9512
df. 202 371-8315
e. vgonzalez-leyva@asaecenter.org
John Graham John Graham, CAE
President and CEO
dt. 202 626-2741
df. 202 220-6400
e. jgraham@asaecenter.org
Deborah Hanger Deborah Hanger
Director, Database Administration
dt. 703 354-8851
e. dhanger@asaecenter.org
Robert Hay Robert Hay, MA, CAE
Associate Director, Large Staff and Government Relations
dt. 202 626-2788
df. 202 220-6413
e. rhay@asaecenter.org
Reginald Henry Reginald Henry, CAE
Chief Information Officer
dt. 202 326-9547
df. 202 371-8315
e. reggie@asaecenter.org
Amy Hissrich Amy Hissrich
VP Web Strategies and Communications
dt. 202 326-9532
df. 202 371-8315
e. ahissrich@asaecenter.org
Laura Holzman Laura Holzman
Marketing Manager
dt. 202 626-2881
df. 202 220-6461
e. lholzman@asaecenter.org
Michael Hyde Michael Hyde
Coordinator, Advertising Operations
dt. 202 626-2855
df. 202 220-6483
e. mhyde@asaecenter.org
Sandi Jacobs Sandi Jacobs
Marketing Representative
dt. 866 425-5230
df. 775 254-1279
e. sandijacobs@usa.net
Souri Jahanmir Souri Jahanmir, IOM
Director, Revenue & Collections
dt. 202 626-2797
df. 202 220-6406
e. sjahanmir@asaecenter.org
Ally Jenkins Ally Jenkins
Manager, Conferences
dt. 202 626-2894
df. 202 220-6470
e. ajenkins@asaecenter.org
Melody Jordan-Carr Melody Jordan-Carr
Senior Director, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2853
df. 202 220-6424
e. mcarr@asaecenter.org
Sabrina Kidwai Sabrina Kidwai, APR, MPA, CAE
Senior Manager, Public Relations
dt. 202 326-9505
df. 202 371-8315
e. skidwai@asaecenter.org
  Chelsea Killam
Assoc Dir, Scientific Programs & Research Dev.
dt. 202 626-2848
e. ckillam@asaecenter.org
Jakub Konysz Jakub Konysz, MA
Director, Global Development
dt. 202 626-2831
df. 202 326-1911
e. jkonysz@asaecenter.org
Greta Kotler Greta Kotler, CAE
Chief Global Development Officer
dt. 202 326-9506
df. 202 326-0982
e. gkotler@asaecenter.org
Patrick Krason Patrick Krason
Senior Coordinator, ASAE Business Services, Inc.
dt. 202 626-2839
df. 202 220-6447
e. pkrason@asaecenter.org
Thomas Kugler Thomas Kugler
Website Administrator
dt. 202 326-9515
df. 202 371-8315
e. tkugler@asaecenter.org
Megan Kuhman Megan Kuhman
Manager, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2885
e. mkuhman@asaecenter.org
Edward Kyle Edward Kyle
Marketing Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2728
e. ekyle@asaecenter.org
Amy Ledoux Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
SVP, Meetings and Expositions
dt. 202 626-2765
df. 202 220-6474
e. aledoux@asaecenter.org
Robb Lee Robb Lee
Chief Mktg & Communications Officer
dt. 202 626-2811
df. 202 371-8315
e. rlee@asaecenter.org
Ron Leggett Ron Leggett
Director, Conference Center
dt. 202 626-2799
df. 202 842-1145
e. rleggett@asaecenter.org
Allyson Little Allyson Little, MBA
Senior Manager, Member Relations
dt. 202 626-2826
df. 202 220-6575
e. alittle@asaecenter.org
Wanda Little-Coffey Wanda Little-Coffey, MBA, CAE
Senior Director, Volunteer Relations
dt. 202 626-2775
df. 202 220-6408
e. wcoffey@asaecenter.org
Carla Lochiatto Carla Lochiatto, CAE
Associate Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2807
df. 202 371-1673
e. clochiatto@asaenet.org
Beth Lower Beth Lower
Art Director
dt. 202 626-2736
df. 202 371-8315
e. blower@asaecenter.org
Tracy Matthews Tracy Matthews
Receipts Accountant
dt. 202 626-2838
df. 202 371-8315
e. tmatthews@asaecenter.org
  Caroline Mbaya
Financial Services Coordinator
dt. 202 626-2844
df. 202 371-8315
e. cmbaya@asaecenter.org
Daniel Melesurgo Daniel Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dt. 202 326-9551
df. 202 371-8315
e. dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
Greg Melia Greg Melia, CAE
Chief Mbrshp & Volunteer Rels Officer
dt. 202 626-2821
df. 202 220-6440
e. gmelia@asaecenter.org
Mark Milroy Mark Milroy, CAE
Vice President, Learning
dt. 202 326-9509
df. 202 326-0991
e. mmilroy@asaecenter.org
Bruce Monk Bruce Monk
Director of Finance
dt. 202 626-2743
df. 202 220-6437
e. bmonk@asaecenter.org
Shawn Montgomery Shawn Montgomery
Research Librarian
dt. 202 326-9536
df. 202 220-6274
e. smontgomery@asaecenter.org
MariaLuz Morada MariaLuz Morada
Manager, DELP
dt. 202 326-9527
e. mmorada@asaecenter.org
  Sharon Moss, Ph.D., CRA, CAE
Chief Research Officer
dt. 202 626-2745
e. smoss@asaecenter.org
Susan Murphy Susan Murphy
Account Manager, Associations Now
dt. 215 862-9815
df. 215 862-9816
e. smmurphy@comcast.net
Carole Murray Carole Murray, CAP-OM
Sr Dir, Exec & Board Ops
dt. 202 626-2704
df. 202 220-6401
e. cmurray@asaecenter.org
Jennifer Nelson Jennifer Nelson
Research Project Manager
dt. 202 626-2813
df. 202 220-6455
e. jnelson@asaecenter.org
  Thu Nguyen
Senior Staff Accountant
dt. 202 626-2845
df. 202 371-8315
e. tnguyen@asaecenter.org
Rosario Ortiz-Davis Rosario Ortiz-Davis, MBA, CAE
Sr. Director of Marketing
dt. 202 626-2856
df. 202 371-8315
e. rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
Priscilla Patterson Priscilla Patterson
Coordinator, Registration and Expositions Customer Care
dt. 202 626-2712
df. 202 220-6570
e. ppatterson@asaecenter.org
Stephen Peeler Stephen Peeler
Vice President, Development
dt. 202 626-2843
df. 202 220-6485
e. speeler@asaecenter.org
Kelly Price Kelly Price, CEM
Manager, Exhibitions & Registration
dt. 202 626-2739
df. 202 220-6409
e. kprice@asaecenter.org
Ana Maria Rivera-Pramuk Ana Maria Rivera-Pramuk
Senior Manager, Design and Production
dt. 202 626-2707
df. 202 371-8315
e. arivera-pramuk@asaecenter.org
Susan Robertson Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
dt. 202 626-2860
df. 202 220-6428
e. srobertson@asaecenter.org
Heidi Robey Heidi Robey
Chief Financial Officer
dt. 202 626-2779
df. 202 842-1145
e. hrobey@asaecenter.org
Cynthia Rodriguez Cynthia Rodriguez
First Impression Specialist
dt. 202 626-2784
df. 202 371-8315
e. crodriguez@asaecenter.org
Joe Rominiecki Joe Rominiecki
Senior Editor
dt. 202 626-2734
df. 202 220-6452
e. jrominiecki@asaecenter.org
Jamie Sadler Jamie Sadler, MA
Certified Instructional Designer
dt. 202 326-9541
df. 202 326-0981
e. jsadler@asaecenter.org
  Derek Saunders
Coordinator, Registration and Expo Customer Care
dt. 202 626-2754
df. 202 220-6479
e. dsaunders@asaecenter.org
Carlos Shaw Carlos Shaw, MCITP
Manager, Information Technology
dt. 202 326-9503
df. 202 326-0993
e. cshaw@asaecenter.org
Julie Shoop Julie Shoop
VP, Editor-in-Chief
dt. 202 626-2718
df. 202 371-8315
e. jshoop@asaecenter.org
  Wiley Simons
Associate Director, Human Resources
dt. 202 626-2862
df. 202 289-0796
e. wsimons@asaecenter.org
Robert Skelton Robert Skelton, CAE
Chief Administrative Officer
dt. 202 626-2790
df. 202 220-6410
e. rskelton@asaecenter.org
Keith Skillman Keith Skillman, CAE
Vice President, Publications
dt. 202 626-2731
df. 202 220-6429
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org
Dwight Spencer Dwight Spencer
ABSI Marketing Specialist
dt. 202 626-2710
e. dspencer@asaecenter.org
Robert Stott Robert Stott
Assistant Editor
dt. 202 326-9548
df. 202 326-0998
e. rstott@asaecenter.org
Timothy Swaney Timothy Swaney
Manager of Online Learning
dt. 202 326-9502
e. tswaney@asaecenter.org
  Betty Tam
Associate Manager, Research & Statistics
dt. 202 326-9537
df. 202 326-0997
e. btam@asaecenter.org
Alexis Terry Alexis Terry
Senior Director, Diversity and Inclusion
dt. 202 626-2717
df. 202 220-6577
e. aterry@asaecenter.org
Monique Thomason Monique Thomason
Manager, Learning
dt. 202 326-9516
df. 202 326-0957
e. mthomason@asaecenter.org
Pamela Troop Pamela Troop, CMP
Dir, Mtgs Oper & Special Events
dt. 202 626-2823
df. 202 289-4049
e. ptroop@asaecenter.org
Chris Vest Chris Vest, CAE
Director, Public Policy
dt. 202 626-2798
df. 202 371-8315
e. cvest@asaenet.org
Priya Viswanathan Priya Viswanathan
Director, App. Development
dt. 202 626-2873
df. 202 371-8315
e. pviswanathan@asaecenter.org
Allison Wachter Allison Wachter, CEM
Director, Exhibitions & Registration
dt. 202 626-2817
df. 202 326-0964
e. awachter@asaecenter.org
Kiersten Walker Kiersten Walker, CSEP
Manager, Meetings & Special Events
dt. 202 326-9513
df. 202 326-0975
e. kwalker@asaecenter.org
Nathan Welch Nathan Welch
Manager, Web Projects
dt. 202 626-2737
e. nwelch@asaecenter.org
Samantha Whitehorne Samantha Whitehorne
Deputy Editor
dt. 202 626-2708
df. 202 371-8315
e. swhitehorne@asaecenter.org
Wayne Wichmann Wayne Wichmann
Sales Representative
dt. 757 565-1048
e. wichmann@widomaker.com
Baron Williams Baron Williams, CAE
Director, Book Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
df. 202 371-8315
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org
Nekay Woodberry Nekay Woodberry
Coordinator, Alliance Partnership
dt. 202 326-9540
df. 202 326-0951
e. nwoodberry@asaecenter.org

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z (by last name)



 

Community Education Resources Career Advocacy About Us Join Shop
Collaborate
Volunteer Groups
Calendar
Face-to-Face
ASAE U Online
Associations Now
Models & Samples
Research
Find a Job
Post a Job
CAE

Press
Board of Directors
Standards of Conduct
Get Started
Get Connected
Get Involved
Bookstore
Buyers' Guide
Endorsed Business Solutions

border

American Society of Association Executives™ (ASAE), 1575 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
P. 888.950.2723, F. 202.371.8315 or P. 202.371.0940 (in Washington, DC)
© Copyright 2011 ASAE. All rights reserved.

Social Media | Advertise | Mobile Edition | Site Map | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Supplier Partner Corner
X
Find:  Resources  |  Events  |  Jobs  |  ASAE Staff  |  Endorsed Business Solutions  |  Buyer's Guide  |  Members  |  Give Back   |  Help  |  Home
linked in Twitter Feed Facebook Group Flickr Group YouTube Channel Collaborate